Spectrum of Magic Complete Series: Spell Breaker - Fate Shifter - Cursed Stone - Magic Unborn

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: D.N. Leo

Narrated By: Catherine Edwards, Claire Lindsey

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: April 2017

Duration: 21 hours 10 minutes


Magic brings them together. Now magic is tearing them apart. The childhood sweethearts left their homeland to be together. They have left magic behind, but when the paranormal world gives them no choice, they fight back and send the supernatural world into chaos.Computer hacker Lorcan can steal data from the most impossible of sources. High profile thief Orla specializes in acquiring valuable antiques. Their combined skill set twists their fate and leads them to incredible places across the multiverse.This is an urban fantasy thriller series, filled with paranormal and science fiction twists and turns!* Note: Spectrum of Magic series previously published as Spectrum of Lies which includes White Curse, Blue Fox, Indigo Stone and Red Moon.Complete Spectrum of Magic Series Book 1: Spell BreakerBook 2: Fate ShifterBook 3: Cursed StonedBook 4: Magic UnbornBook 5: Libra - Spectrum of Magic - Epilogue