Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: J.A. Konrath

Narrated By: Ann Voss Peterson

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: November 2012

Duration: 11 hours 51 minutes


Superspy and assassin Chandler has just barely averted nuclear annihilation when the very organization she works for has her brought in on treason charges, trussed up for interrogation. After a run-in with Chicago Homicide cop Jack Daniels, Chandler discovers one of her sisters Fleming has been transferred to a black ops site where the modus operandi is torture and death. Chandler launches a breakneck mission to infiltrate an impossibly secure prison - putting her on a collision course with a squad of violent psychopaths trained to negate her precise skill set. As old enemies reemerge and new ones appear around every corner, Chandler will rely on the help of unexpected allies, including an ex-mob enforcer named Tequila and a firefighter named Lund. But even they may not be enough to stop what lurks within the unlisted military base: a rogue government agency plotting to destabilize the entire nation - and conquer the world.



by J.A. Konrath

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Spree, J.A. Konrath