Spring Awakening

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: T. J. Brown

Narrated By: Sarah Coomes

Publisher: Brilliance Audio

Date: August 2013

Duration: 8 hours 34 minutes


Aristocratic and free-spirited sisters Rowena and Victoria, as well as their maid and dear friend Prudence navigate the uncertain social and political climate of WWI-era England in the dramatic conclusion to the sweeping saga about the women of Summerset. Vividly evoking both time and place with authentic dialogue and richly detailed settings, this beautifully written novel explores the conflict between tradition and modernity as these women struggle to determine what to expect from their futures…


  • daria miller

    I listened to all 3 books in series and I enjoyed them all. I wouldn't listen to this one without the other 2 because it may not be as good to you.

Spring Awakening

by T. J. Brown

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Spring Awakening, T. J. Brown