St James' Fair

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Elisabeth Mcneill

Narrated By: Angela Ness

Date: July 2021

Duration: 16 hours 24 minutes

Summary:

When a chance for freedom arrives will she dare to take it?

Odilie Rutherford is known in the small Scottish town of Lauriston for two things - her beauty, and her father, Canny. As a self-made man, Canny has the wealth he dreamed of but not the status and hatches a plan to marry his daughter to local bachelor of note, the Duke of Maudesley. Yet Odilie cannot bear the thought of a life with the ill-mannered Duke, and when the annual summer fair arrives in town for three days she seizes a chance to enjoy the freedom she craves. But as the carnival atmosphere fills the town, Odilie will find her life changes in ways she could never have imagined.

A captivating Scottish saga perfect for fans of Tessa Barclay and Val Wood.
-
Elisabeth McNeill is a long-established freelance journalist and broadcaster who has written five non-fiction books and 26 novels. She now lives with a miniature dachshund, who thinks he is a Great Dane, in the oldest inhabited village on the Scottish borders, where she spent most of her school days.

Genres:

St James' Fair

by Elisabeth Mcneill

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

St James' Fair, Elisabeth Mcneill
St James' Fair, Elisabeth Mcneill
This title is due for release on July 5, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
St James' Fair, Elisabeth Mcneill
This title is due for release on July 5, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
St James' Fair, Elisabeth Mcneill
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
St James' Fair, Elisabeth Mcneill

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.