The Summer That Melted Everything

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tiffany McDaniel

Narrated By: Roger Davis

Publisher: Whole Story Audiobooks

Date: August 2016

Duration: 13 hours 0 minutes


When local prosecutor Autopsy Bliss publishes an invitation to the devil to come to the heatwave-scorched town of Breathed, Ohio, nobody expects that he will turn up, especially as a tattered thirteen-year-old boy. Fielding, the son of Autopsy, brings the boy home, and he is welcomed into the family. The Blisses believe the boy, who calls himself Sal, is a runaway. Then, as a series of strange incidents implicate Sal - the townsfolk begin to believe that Sal is exactly who he claims to be...


Summer That Melted Everything

by Tiffany McDaniel

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Summer That Melted Everything, Tiffany McDaniel