The Summer Tree: Book One of the Fionavar Tapestry

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Guy Gavriel Kay

Narrated By: Simon Vance

Publisher: Penguin Audio

Date: June 2009

Duration: 13 hours 3 minutes


Unabridged ? 13 hours

The Summer Tree is the first novel of Guy Gavriel Kay's critically acclaimed fantasy trilogy, The Fionavar Tapestry. Five university students embark on a journey of self-discovery when they enter a realm of wizards and warriors, gods and mythical creatures-and good and evil...