The Adventures of Paddy the Beaver

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Thornton W. Burgess

Narrated By: Dorothy Ann Jackson

Publisher: CoolBeat Audiobook Publishing

Date: September 2008

Duration: 2 hours 28 minutes


Good values are taught to us by the animals of the Green Forest. For Paddy the Beaver, an easy-going attitude coupled with hard-work and dedication to craftsmanship, lead to new forest friendships and a fine home.

The Adventures of Paddy the Beaver was the 15th title in ""The Bedtime Story-Books"" series.


1. Paddy the Beaver Begins Work
2. Paddy Plans a Pond
3. Paddy Has Many Visitors
4. Sammy Jay Speaks His Mind
5. Paddy Keeps His Promise
6. Farmer Brown's Boy Grows Curious
7. Farmer Brown's Boy Gets Another Surprise
8. Peter Rabbit Gets a Ducking
9. Paddy Plans a House
10. Paddy Starts His House
11. Peter Rabbit and Jerry Muskrat Are Puzzled
12. Jerry Muskrat Learns Something
13. The Queer Storehouse
14. A Footprint in the Mud
15. Sammy Jay Makes Paddy a Call
16. Old Man Coyote Is Very Crafty
17. Old Man Coyote Is Disappointed
18. Old Man Coyote Tries Another Plan
19. Paddy and Sammy Jay Become Friends
20. Sammy Jay Offers to Help Paddy
21. Paddy and Sammy Jay Work Together
22. Paddy Finishes His Harvest


The Adventures of Paddy the Beaver

by Thornton W. Burgess

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

The Adventures of Paddy the Beaver, Thornton W. Burgess