The Confessions: An Original Sinners Collection

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Tiffany Reisz

Narrated By: Matthew Lloyd Davies

Publisher: Blunder Woman Productions

Date: July 2017

Duration: 2 hours 50 minutes


Three Sinners. Three confessions. And all the dirty little secrets you could possibly desire.

Father Stuart Ballard has been Marcus Stearns' confessor since the young Jesuit was only eighteen years old. He thought he'd heard every sin the boy had to confess until Marcus uttered those three fateful words: I met Eleanor.

So begins the hour-longThe Confession of Marcus Stearns, a moving coda to the RITA® Award-winning Original Sinners series. Originally published as a limited-edition paperback for the 2014 RT Booklovers' Convention, and available worldwide for the first time.

This collection also includes The Confession of Eleanor Schreiber, a companion story written exclusively for this book.

And, finally, all secrets are revealed in The Confession of Tiffany Reisz, an exclusive, in-depth interview with the author.

I worship at the altar of Tiffany Reisz! Whip smart, sexy as hell — The Original Sinners series knocked me to my knees. — New York Times bestselling author Lorelei James


Confessions: An Original Sinners Collection

by Tiffany Reisz

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Confessions: An Original Sinners Collection, Tiffany Reisz