This Heart's Yours, Cowboy: Enhanced Edition

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Debra Clopton

Narrated By: Cici Dee

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: August 2018

Duration: 6 hours 9 minutes


From award-winning author Debra Clopton comes the Texas Matchmakers series-about three older women who set off a nationally advertised "Wives Wanted Campaign" to bring women to their small town of Mule Hollow to marry the lonesome cowboys. A far fetched idea that's working-look out fellas, the women are coming one car at a time! Bound for California, candy-maker Dottie Hart can't turn her back on a teenage girl hitchhiking her way to Mule Hollow, Texas. Fearful for the girl, Dottie changes directions and heads toward the tiny town that's advertising for wives for its lonesome cowboys.Sheriff Brady Cannon has enough trouble on his hands with the chaos the matchmaking ladies in town have caused with their off the wall scheme to save the tiny town. When the gorgeous candy-maker with a heart as sweet a sugar shows up he's suddenly dreaming of candy kisses and forever...but he's got his own reasons for staying single.Can the Texas Matchmakers...or "posse" as some are starting to call them, rope him into the herd of lonesome cowboys bound for love?Note: This book was previously published as No Place Like Home. This edition includes some fun extras.Books in the TEXAS MATCHMAKERS series:Book 1: Dream With Me, CowboyBook 2: Be My Love, CowboyBook 3: This Heart's Your, CowboyBook 4: Hold Me, CowboyBook 5: Be Mine, CowboyBook 6: Marry Me, CowboyBook 7: Cherish Me, CowboyBook 8: Surprise Me, CowboyBook 9: Serenade Me, CowboyBook 10: Return To Me, CowboyBook 11: Love Me, CowboyBook 12: Ride With Me, CowboyBook 13: Dance With Me, Cowboy


This Heart's Yours, Cowboy: Enhanced Edition

by Debra Clopton

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

This Heart's Yours, Cowboy: Enhanced Edition, Debra Clopton