The TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8)

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Alex Scarrow

Narrated By: Trevor White

Publisher: Penguin Books LTD

Date: January 2014

Duration: 10 hours 31 minutes

Summary:

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable audiobook edition of TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy, Book Eight in the TimeRiders series, read by Trevor White.

Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912.
Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010.
Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026.
But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . .

When Maddy finally unlocks fragments of the secret that Becks has been holding on to, the TimeRiders start to piece together their true purpose. Racing through time to connect the clues, the team discover a Mayan tribe and an ancient relic provides a vital link to the past . . . and future.

But not all the TimeRiders can cope with the discovery, and one threatens to bring them all down if they can act out their revenge . . .

** Book eight in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow.
** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Indiana Jones
** Alex Scarrow is a World Book Day 2013 author with TimeRiders: The Nearly Girl on the WBD Movellas app.

Genres:

TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8)

by Alex Scarrow

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8), Alex Scarrow
TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8), Alex Scarrow
This title is due for release on January 2, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8), Alex Scarrow
This title is due for release on January 2, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8), Alex Scarrow
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
TimeRiders: The Mayan Prophecy (Book 8), Alex Scarrow

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.