12 Days of Deals promo banner


Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Melody Grace

Narrated By: Elizabeth Hart

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: November 2013

Duration: 7 hours 34 minutes


Book 1 in the Beachwood Bay series.

USA Today bestselling author Melody Grace presents the first novel in her Beachwood Bay series. Contains mature themes.

"Mom always told me there are two kinds of love in this world: the steady breeze, and the hurricane. Emerson Ray was my hurricane..."

Juliet McKenzie was an innocent eighteen-year-old when she spent the summer in Beachwood Bay—and fell head over heels in love with Emerson. Complicated, intense Emerson, the local bad boy. His blue eyes hid dark secrets, and just one touch could set Juliet ablaze. Their love was demanding and all-consuming, but when summer ended, tragedy tore them apart. Juliet swore she'd never go back, and she's kept that promise . . . until now.

Four years later, Juliet's done her best to rebuild the wreckage of her shattered life. She's got a great boyfriend, and a steady job planned after she graduates. Returning to Beachwood to pack up her family's beach house to prepare it for sale, Juliet is determined that nothing will stand in the way of her future. But one look from Emerson, and all her old desire comes flooding back. He let her go once, but this time, he's not giving up without a fight. And Emerson fights dirty.

A heartbreaking history. An unstoppable passion. Torn between her past and future, Juliet struggles to separate love from desire. But will they find a way to overcome their tragic secrets—together? And after so much damage has been done, can a love remain unbroken?



by Melody Grace

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Unbroken, Melody Grace