The Wandering Fire: Book Two of the Fionavar Tapestry

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Guy Gavriel Kay

Narrated By: Simon Vance

Publisher: Penguin Audio

Date: June 2009

Duration: 10 hours 51 minutes


In the second novel in Guy Gavriel Kay’s critically acclaimed Fionavar Tapestry, five men and women from our world must play their parts in a colossal war, as the first of all worlds confronts an ancient evil…

After a thousand years of imprisonment the Unraveller has broken free and frozen Fionavar in the ice of eternal winter. His terrible vengeance has begun to take its toll on mortals and demi-gods, mages and priestesses, dwarves and the Children of Light. 

The five brought from Earth across the tapestry of worlds must act to wake the allies Fionavar desperately needs. But no one can know if these figures out of legend have power enough to shatter the icy grip of death upon the land—or if they even want to...


Wandering Fire: Book Two of the Fionavar Tapestry

by Guy Gavriel Kay

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wandering Fire: Book Two of the Fionavar Tapestry, Guy Gavriel Kay