Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (13)

Narrator Rating (4)

Wars of the Roses: Stormbird: Book 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Conn Iggulden

Narrated By: Roy McMillan

Date: October 2013

Duration: 13 hours 47 minutes

Summary:

Brought to you by Penguin.

The epic first instalment in the thrilling War of the Roses series, perfect for fans of Game of Thrones, Bernard Cornwell and Wolf Hall.

King Henry V - the great Lion of England - is dead.

It's up to his son to take the throne, but frail in body and mind, he is dependent on his supporters to run his kingdom.

Richard, Duke of York, believes that without a strong king England will fall.

And as the threat from France grows, and rebellion on home soil spreads, his fears seem justified.

Who can save the throne?

Who will defend the kingdom?

© Conn Iggulden 2013 (P) Penguin Audio 2013

Genres:

Wars of the Roses: Stormbird: Book 1

by Conn Iggulden

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wars of the Roses: Stormbird: Book 1, Conn Iggulden
Wars of the Roses: Stormbird: Book 1, Conn Iggulden
This title is due for release on October 10, 2013.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Wars of the Roses: Stormbird: Book 1, Conn Iggulden
This title is due for release on October 10, 2013
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Wars of the Roses: Stormbird: Book 1, Conn Iggulden
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Wars of the Roses: Stormbird: Book 1, Conn Iggulden

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.