Who Let the Gods Out?

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Maz Evans

Narrated By: Maz Evans

Publisher: Recorded Books

Date: February 2017

Duration: 7 hours 17 minutes

Summary:

In the tradition of Chris Grabenstein, Stuart Gibbs, and Pseudonymous Bosch, a hilarious and action-packed romp involving one ordinary boy and a crazy cast of immortals. Elliot Hooper wants nothing more than a regular life for him and his mom. Then a Constellation of the Zodiac crashes from the sky into a pile of cow dung in front of him, and that wish explodes in a spray of...well...you know. Virgo, a 1,964-year-old girl, is on a routine mission to Earth and ABSOLUTELY FORBIDDEN from interacting with mortals. So of course she takes Elliot along with her. But when an evil daemon named Thanatos escapes to wreak terrible havoc, their routine mission turns not-so-routine. For if Elliot and Virgo don't track down the retired Zeus and the rest of the Olympians and help them catch Thanatos, mortals and gods alike won't be long for this earth. Elliot Hooper's life just got a whole lot more LEGENDARY.

Genres:

Who Let the Gods Out?

by Maz Evans

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Who Let the Gods Out?, Maz Evans
Who Let the Gods Out?, Maz Evans
This title is due for release on February 2, 2017.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Who Let the Gods Out?, Maz Evans
This title is due for release on February 2, 2017
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Who Let the Gods Out?, Maz Evans
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Who Let the Gods Out?, Maz Evans

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.