Wildfire Creek

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Shirleen Davies

Narrated By: Roberto Scarlato

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: August 2018

Duration: 9 hours 46 minutes


Wildfire Creek - Book Two, Redemption Mountain Historical Western Romance Series  
"A heartwarming, passionate story of loss, forgiveness, and redemption set in the untamed frontier during the tumultuous years following the Civil War. Ms. Davies' engaging and complex characters draw you in from the start, creating an exciting introduction to this new historical western romance series."  
Luke Pelletier issettling into his new life as a rancher and occasional Pinkerton Agent, leaving his past as an ex-Confederate major and Texas Ranger far behind. He wants nothing more than to work the ranch, charm the ladies, and live a life of carefree bachelorhood. 
Ginny Sorensen has accepted her responsibility as the sole provider for herself and young sister. The desire to continue their journey to Oregon is crushed when the need for food and shelter keeps them in the growing frontier town of Splendor, Montana, forcing Ginny to accept work as a server in the local saloon.  
Luke has never met a woman as lovely and unspoiled as Ginny. He longs to know her, yet fears his wild ways and unsettled nature aren't what 
she deserves. She's a girl you marry, but that is nowhere in Luke's plans. 
Complicating their tenuous friendship, a twist in circumstances forces Ginny closer to the man she most wants to avoid-the man who can destroy her dreams, and who's captured her heart.  
Believing his bachelor status firm, Luke moves from danger to adventure, never dreaming each step he takes brings him closer to his true destiny and a life much different from what he imagines. 
Wildfire Creek, book two in the Redemption Mountain Historical Western Romance series, is a full-length novel with an HEA and no cliffhanger. 
Book 1: Redemption's Edge 
Book 2: Wildfire Creek 
Book 3: Sunrise Ridge 
Book 4: Dixie Moon 
Book 5: Survivor Pass 
Book 6: Promise Trail 
Book 7: Deep River 
Book 8: Courage Canyon 
Book 9: Forsaken Falls 
Book 10: Solitude Gorge  
Book 11: Rogue Rapids


Wildfire Creek

by Shirleen Davies

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wildfire Creek, Shirleen Davies
Wildfire Creek, Shirleen Davies
This title is due for release on August 24, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Wildfire Creek, Shirleen Davies
This title is due for release on August 24, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Wildfire Creek, Shirleen Davies
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Wildfire Creek, Shirleen Davies

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.