Wolf: (Jack Caffery Book 7): the enthralling, twisty and spine-tingling thriller from bestselling author Mo Hayder

Unabridged Audiobook

Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating

Narrator Rating

Written By: Mo Hayder

Narrated By: Jot Davies

Date: April 2014

Duration: 13 hours 35 minutes

Summary:

Bestselling and prize winning author Mo Hayder has expertly crafted an authentically disturbing, gripping, unsettling and engrossing thriller in Wolf. Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Stuart MacBride and Karin Slaughter, this is one novel you won't be able to put down...

'Builds to its mesmerising climax with a brilliantly paced sense of menace. Masterful' - Sunday Mirror
'Terrifying' - Karin Slaughter
'Stunning' - Tess Gerritsen
'I was totally absorbed from the start. Bloody, intriguing, twisty and fast-paced.' -- ***** Reader review
'A cracker of a read' -- ***** Reader review
'Couldn't put it down, just brilliant.' -- ***** Reader review
'What a ride!' -- ***** Reader review
*********************************************************************************************

SHE'S LOCKED THE DOOR BUT THE KILLER'S INSIDE

I believe, from what I can hear, that either my daughter or my wife has just been attacked. I don't know the outcome. The house is silent.

Fourteen years ago two teenage lovers were brutally murdered in a patch of remote woodland. The prime suspect confessed to the crimes and was imprisoned.

Now, one family is still trying to put the memory of the killings behind them. But at their isolated hilltop house . . . the nightmare is about to return.

Genres:

Wolf: (Jack Caffery Book 7): the enthralling, twisty and spine-tingling thriller from bestselling author Mo Hayder

by Mo Hayder

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wolf: (Jack Caffery Book 7): the enthralling, twisty and spine-tingling thriller from bestselling author Mo Hayder, Mo Hayder
Wolf: (Jack Caffery Book 7): the enthralling, twisty and spine-tingling thriller from bestselling author Mo Hayder, Mo Hayder
This title is due for release on April 24, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Wolf: (Jack Caffery Book 7): the enthralling, twisty and spine-tingling thriller from bestselling author Mo Hayder, Mo Hayder
This title is due for release on April 24, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Wolf: (Jack Caffery Book 7): the enthralling, twisty and spine-tingling thriller from bestselling author Mo Hayder, Mo Hayder
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Wolf: (Jack Caffery Book 7): the enthralling, twisty and spine-tingling thriller from bestselling author Mo Hayder, Mo Hayder

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.