The Woman Who Upped and Left: A laugh-out-loud read that will put a spring in your step!

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Fiona Gibson

Narrated By: Emma Gregory

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: February 2016

Duration: 11 hours 23 minutes

Summary:

**The laugh-out-loud bestseller is back with the only book to buy this Mother's Day. Perfect for fans of 'Outnumbered' and Carole Matthews, Fiona writes about life as it really is.**

Forget about having it all. Sometimes you just want to leave it all behind.

Audrey is often seized by the urge to walk out of her house without looking back - but she can't possibly do that.

She is a single parent. She is needed. She has a job, a home, responsibilities...and a slothful teenage son's pants to pick up.

But no one likes being taken for granted - Audrey least of all - so the time has come for drastic action. And no one's going to stand in her way...

Genres:

Woman Who Upped and Left: A laugh-out-loud read that will put a spring in your step!

by Fiona Gibson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Woman Who Upped and Left: A laugh-out-loud read that will put a spring in your step!, Fiona Gibson