The Wounded Heart: The Amish Quilt Trilogy, Book 1

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Adina Senft

Narrated By: Marguerite Gavin

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: September 2011

Duration: 7 hours 48 minutes


When a business offer turns into something more personal, Amelia is torn between what logic tells her is right and the desire of her heart.

A widow with two small children, Amelia Beiler is struggling to make ends meet. She is running her late husband's business, but it's not what she was raised to do, which is run a home. When she gets an offer for the business from Eli Fischer, she's only too relieved to consider it-especially when it looks like Eli's interest might include more than just the shop. But when she begins to experience strange physical symptoms and is diagnosed with multiple sclerosis, it's difficult not to question God's will. If she pursues the treatment she believes in, she risks going under the bann. But how can she allow Eli to court her when she can't promise him a future?

Includes instructions to make the quilt block featured in the novel


  • pam drake

    This was a wonderful book, I sure hope brings on the rest of them for our listening pleasure!!!

Wounded Heart: The Amish Quilt Trilogy, Book 1

by Adina Senft

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Wounded Heart: The Amish Quilt Trilogy, Book 1, Adina Senft