You Let Him In

Unabridged Audiobook

Date: June 2021

Duration: 8 hours 50 minutes

Summary:

The second book from J A Andrews, author of Mummy's Boy.

The only thing she was guilty of was trusting him...

All Jenny Clifton ever wanted was to be the ideal wife and mother. When she married Michael in a fairytale wedding, followed by the birth of baby Daniel, her life was complete.

Yet just three years later, the shine has faded. Now, money is tight, and the occasional argument has become daily screaming matches between Jenny and Michael.

Something needs to change... and it does, when Michael is killed in a brutal hit and run, breathing his last with a stranger holding his hand.

Lonely and distraught, Jenny strikes up an unlikely friendship with the witness to the accident, clinging to the connection with the man who watched Michael die.

But as she uncovers the secrets that her husband was keeping, Jenny realises that her perfect life may have been a perfect lie - and worse, that her new friend may be harbouring dangerous secrets of his own...

A gripping, twisty psychological thriller packed with suspense and a jaw-dropping ending. Fans of T.M. Logan, C.L. Taylor and K.L. Slater won't be able to put this one down.
-
JA Andrews is the author of gripping twisty psychological thrillers, Mummy's Boy (2020) and You Let Him In (2020).

As well as writing fiction, JA Andrews enjoys reading a mix of genres, watching various reality TV and spending time with family and friends. He is a member of the Crime Writers Association.

Genres:

You Let Him In

by J A Andrews

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

You Let Him In, J A Andrews
You Let Him In, J A Andrews
This title is due for release on June 1, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
You Let Him In, J A Andrews
This title is due for release on June 1, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
You Let Him In, J A Andrews
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
You Let Him In, J A Andrews

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.