12 Days of Deals promo banner

Give as a Gift

Send this book as a Gift!

Book Rating (57)

Narrator Rating (16)

Zombie Fallout 4: The End Has Come and Gone

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Mark Tufo

Narrated By: Sean Runnette

Publisher: Tantor Media

Date: April 2012

Duration: 11 hours 13 minutes


The Talbot family continues to fight for survival in book four of the Zombie Fallout series.


  • Anonymous

    Awesome series, love all the twist and turns, keeps you guessing

  • alex m

    I really liked the book and the series has a great flow about them. they seamlessly connect together for a fun and enjoyable ride down zombie lane!

  • Doreen Berarducci

    Another tale told only the way Mike Talbot can tell it! I find myself waiting for the chance to listen to the story. I feel like the characters and I are old friends. The narrator has become such a familiar and welcoming voice. Great series!

  • Tammy Gould

    Another great book, it kept me interested all week long.

  • Greg Buck

    Another great listen! And still a very fun story!

  • Mark Roeder

    Excellent series. But you have to read all 6. There is of course 3.5 which should be read before all of them but its only a couple hours long which isn't cool for the price. But its all worth it.

Zombie Fallout 4: The End Has Come and Gone

by Mark Tufo

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Zombie Fallout 4: The End Has Come and Gone, Mark Tufo