Daniel Mason

Daniel Mason was born and raised in Northern California. He studied biology at Harvard, and medicine at the University of California, San Francisco. His first novel, The Piano Tuner, published in 2002, was a national bestseller and has since been published in 27 countries. His other works include The Night Swimmer and A Far Country. Mason has also published a short story, on the life of the artist Arthur Bispo de Rosario, in Harper's Magazine. He lives in the San Francisco Bay Area.

Richard Matthews is a performer who has narrated many audiobooks, including A Short History of Nearly Everything, 1984, and The Count of Monte Cristo.

A Registry of My Passage upon the Earth: Stories
By Daniel Mason
Duration: 5 h 29 min Price: $25.98 Or 1 credit
The Piano Tuner: A Novel
By Daniel Mason
Duration: 10 h 50 min Price: $19.95 Or 1 credit
A Far Country
By Daniel Mason
Duration: 8 h 33 min Price: $17.50 Or 1 credit
Der Klavierstimmer Ihrer Majestät
By Daniel Mason
Duration: 12 h 10 min Price: $22.99 Or 1 credit
Der Wintersoldat: Roman
By Daniel Mason
Duration: 13 h 17 min Price: $24.99 Or 1 credit