Audiobooks in For Fans of Stranger Things

We all know you binge watched the latest season way too quickly, so here are some spooky audiobooks to help fill the Eggo-less void.
Broken Monsters
Broken Monsters

By Lauren Beukes

Duration: 13 h 30 min

Regular Price: $25.98

Or 1 credit

When the Sky Fell on Splendor
When the Sky Fell on Splendor

By Emily Henry

Duration: 11 h 4 min

Regular Price: $22.95

Or 1 credit

Heartbreaker: A Novel
Heartbreaker: A Novel

By Claudia Dey

Duration: 9 h 9 min

Regular Price: $20.00

Or 1 credit

Sawkill Girls
Sawkill Girls

By Claire Legrand

Duration: 12 h 58 min

Regular Price: $29.99

Or 1 credit

The Institute: A Novel
The Institute: A Novel

By Stephen King

Duration: 19 h 0 min

Regular Price: $29.99

Or 1 credit

Demon King
Demon King

By Erik Henry Vick

Duration: 12 h 41 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

Neverworld Wake
Neverworld Wake

By Marisha Pessl

Duration: 8 h 47 min

Regular Price: $25.00

Or 1 credit

Annihilation
Annihilation

By Jeff VanderMeer

Duration: 6 h 2 min

Regular Price: $16.95

Or 1 credit

The Girl With All the Gifts: Booktrack Edition
The Girl With All the Gifts: Booktrack Edition

By M. R. Carey

Duration: 13 h 0 min

Regular Price: $22.98

Or 1 credit

The Power
The Power

By Naomi Alderman

Duration: 12 h 0 min

Regular Price: $24.98

Or 1 credit

It
It

By Stephen King

Duration: 45 h 54 min

Regular Price: $39.99

Or 1 credit

The Devouring Gray
The Devouring Gray

By Christine Lynn Herman

Duration: 10 h 3 min

Regular Price: $24.99

Or 1 credit

The Hazel Wood: A Novel
The Hazel Wood: A Novel

By Melissa Albert

Duration: 10 h 30 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

A Monster Calls: Inspired by an Idea from Siobhan Dowd
A Monster Calls: Inspired by an Idea from Siobhan Dowd

By Patrick Ness

Duration: 3 h 59 min

Regular Price: $7.99

Or 1 credit

My Best Friend’s Exorcism: A Novel
My Best Friend’s Exorcism: A Novel

By Grady Hendrix

Duration: 10 h 13 min

Regular Price: $22.95

Or 1 credit

The Saturday Night Ghost Club: A Novel
The Saturday Night Ghost Club: A Novel

By Craig Davidson

Duration: 5 h 42 min

Regular Price: $17.50

Or 1 credit

The Cabin at the End of the World: A Novel
The Cabin at the End of the World: A Novel

By Paul Tremblay

Duration: 9 h 26 min

Regular Price: $26.99

Or 1 credit

Meddling Kids: A Novel
Meddling Kids: A Novel

By Edgar Cantero

Duration: 12 h 55 min

Regular Price: $22.50

Or 1 credit

City of Ghosts
City of Ghosts

By Victoria Schwab

Duration: 5 h 2 min

Regular Price: $20.99

Or 1 credit