Our Little Secret

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Darren O'Sullivan

Narrated By: Darren O'Sullivan

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: April 2018

Duration: 8 hours 23 minutes

Summary:

'Immensely talented new author.' John Marrs, author of The One and When You Disappeared

'Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending. This book grabbed me and didn't let go.' Michele Campbell author of It's Always the Husband

'Unique and utterly compelling. This twisty psychological thriller will chill you to the bones.' Gemma Metcalfe author of Trust Me


'A stellar and original concept, brilliantly executed. The final chapters had my heart in my throat! O'Sullivan is certainly one to watch.'
Phoebe Morgan, author of THE DOLL HOUSE


A deserted train station: A man waits. A woman watches.
Chris is ready to join his wife. He's planned this moment for nearly a year. The date. The time. The train. But he hadn't factored in Sarah.

So when Sarah walks on to the platform and sees a man swaying at the edge she assumes he's just had too much to drink. What she doesn't expect is to stop a suicide.

As Sarah becomes obsessed with discovering the secrets that Chris is clearly hiding, he becomes obsessed with stopping her, protecting her.

But there are some secrets that are meant to stay buried...


Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, BA Paris and Holly Seddon.


Praise for Our Little Secret
'Darren O'Sullivan keeps the reader on the edge of their seat in this dark, clever look at what drives people to the edge and how quickly a life can change.' Phoebe Morgan author of The Doll House

'This is one of the best books I have ever read. It was nail-biting and had me on edge from start to finish... a must buy!' Greta Halliday

'An absolutely phenomenal debut.' Rebecca Pugh


'One of the best books of its genre.'
Julia Beales


'The only thing unbelievable about this thriller is that it's the authors debut.' Jennifer Kelly

'Gripping from the moment you start reading it.' Emily Charlton

'Incredibly well-written debut.' Susan Anne Burton

'One of the best novels I've read in a long time.' Paul Lane

Genres:

  • Christie H.

    Loved it. Great read

Our Little Secret

by Darren O'Sullivan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Our Little Secret, Darren O'Sullivan
Our Little Secret, Darren O'Sullivan
This title is due for release on April 5, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Our Little Secret, Darren O'Sullivan
This title is due for release on April 5, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Our Little Secret, Darren O'Sullivan
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Our Little Secret, Darren O'Sullivan

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.