25 Action Bible Songs 2

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 57 minutes


""Let the little children come to me,"" Jesus said! Sing and celebrate with 25 choruses, hymns and Scripture songs sung by kids for kids! This album is great for Sunday school or even for your children to listen to at home.
Track List:
1. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
2. The Lord Is My Shepherd / Isn't He Wonderful?
3. Happy All The TIme
4. A Little Talk With Jesus
5. Standin' In The Need of Prayer / Whisper A Prayer
6. The Lord's Prayer / Matthew 6:9-13
7. Kum Ba Yah
8. I Want To Stop
9. Let The Little Children Come Matthew 19:14
10. I Want To Walk With Jesus
11. For God So Loved The World John 3:16
12. Amazing Grace
13. Do Lord
14. Chatter With The Angels
15. When We All Get To Heaven
16. Climb, Climb Up Sunshine Mountain
17. The Happy Day Express
18. I Want To Know You Lord
19. Everybody Ought to Know / He Is Lord
20. Give Me Oil In My Lamp
21. The Twelve Apostles
22. I'm Gonna Work
23. Little David Play On Your Harp
24. Joshua Fought The Battle of Jericho
25. I'm In The Lord's Army
Runtime: 56:31:00


25 Action Bible Songs 2

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

25 Action Bible Songs 2, Twin Sisters Productions