31 Bond Street: A Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ellen Horan

Narrated By: Adam Grupper

Publisher: HarperAudio

Date: March 2010

Duration: 10 hours 25 minutes

Summary:

"The skill with which Ellen Horan has braided true crime with thoughtful novelizing is pure pleasure.... Caleb Carr meets Scott Turow. What could possibly be better?"
- Beverly Swerling, author of City of God
"An impressive blend of imagination and history as it vividly brings to life one of New York's City's most notorious crimes. Ellen Horan has written a novel that, once begun, will be difficult for any reader to put down." - Ron Rash, New York Times bestselling author of Serena
31 Bond Street, an unforgettable literary debut from Ellen Horan, is based on the true story of a brutal murder, a desperate mother and mistress, and the vicious constraints of 19th century society. Fans of Caleb Carr's The Alienist, Edith Wharton's The House of Myrth, and John Berendt's Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil will love the stunning prose and beautiful imagery of 31 Bond Street.

Genres:

31 Bond Street: A Novel

by Ellen Horan

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

31 Bond Street: A Novel, Ellen Horan
31 Bond Street: A Novel, Ellen Horan
This title is due for release on March 30, 2010.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
31 Bond Street: A Novel, Ellen Horan
This title is due for release on March 30, 2010
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
31 Bond Street: A Novel, Ellen Horan
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
31 Bond Street: A Novel, Ellen Horan

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.