Finding Noel: A Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Richard Paul Evans

Narrated By: Richard Paul Evans

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Date: October 2006

Duration: 4 hours 33 minutes

Summary:

A heartwarming and inspirational Christmas novel in the tradition of The Christmas Box, Grace, The Gift, and The Christmas List. The New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Walk series returns with a holiday novel of hope, love, and redemption.

A young woman, who has been adopted as a child by a loving family, has only a Christmas ornament inscribed with the word “Noel” as a keepsake of her birth family, about whom she remembers nothing. When long hidden memories resurface, she begins an emotionally challenging personal journey as she searches for her biological sister and clues about her mysterious past...

Genres:

  • Sherry

    I HAVE NEVER ENOYED A BOOK AS MUCH AS THIS ONE. THIS IS A MUST "READ". GET YOUR KLEENEX OUT, A GOOD FOR THE SOUL KIND OF BOOK.

  • Anonymous

    Total fluff, but enjoyable. If you want mindless entertainment, this is for you. Not too many surprises, but very pleasant.

  • Anonymous

    If sweet and sappy is what you want, then this is the one for you. A gentle, kind and completely predictable story.

Finding Noel: A Novel

by Richard Paul Evans

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Finding Noel: A Novel, Richard Paul Evans
Finding Noel: A Novel, Richard Paul Evans
This title is due for release on October 3, 2006.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Finding Noel: A Novel, Richard Paul Evans
This title is due for release on October 3, 2006
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Finding Noel: A Novel, Richard Paul Evans
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Finding Noel: A Novel, Richard Paul Evans

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.