Written By: Nic Stone

Narrated By: Dion Graham

Date: March 2021

Duration: 4 hours 46 minutes

Summary:

In the stunning sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin, bestselling author Nic Stone unflinchingly explores the impact of racism and inequality on young Black lives. For readers of Angie Thomas, Danielle Jawando and Jason Reynolds.

Vernell LaQuan Banks and Justyce McAllister grew up a block apart in the Southwest Atlanta neighborhood of Wynwood Heights. Years later, Justyce walks the illustrious halls of Yale University . . . and Quan sits behind bars at the Fulton Regional Youth Detention Center.

Through a series of flashbacks and letters to Justyce, Quan's story takes form. Troubles at home and misunderstandings at school give rise to police encounters and tough decisions. But then there's a dead cop and a weapon with Quan's prints on it. What leads a bright kid down a road to a murder charge? Not even Quan is sure...

"Brilliant" – i News
"An electrifying story" – The Spectator 

Praise for Dear Martin:
"Powerful, wrenching" John Green
"A must-read" Angie Thomas
"Raw and Gripping" Jason Reynolds
"Deeply moving" Jodi Picoult

Also by Nic Stone:
Dear Martin
Odd One Out
Jackpot

Genres:

Dear Justyce

by Nic Stone

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Dear Justyce, Nic Stone
Dear Justyce, Nic Stone
This title is due for release on March 4, 2021.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Dear Justyce, Nic Stone
This title is due for release on March 4, 2021
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Dear Justyce, Nic Stone
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Dear Justyce, Nic Stone

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.