Pizazz vs The Demons

Series:
#4 of Pizazz
Written by:
Sophy Henn
Narrated by:
Sophy Henn

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
March 2022
Duration
1 hour 30 minutes
Summary
The fourth book in a SUPER (like, actually, with powers and stuff) new series for readers aged 7+ from the amazingly talented illustrator and author Sophy Henn! This is the perfect read for fans of Dork Diaries, Tom Gates, Amelia Fang, Wimpy Kid and Dog Man.

HELLO! My name is Pizazz. As a 9½-year-old superhero, I have a LOT going on. And thanks to super baddie CopyCat and her SuperPower Duplicator™, I now have FIVE Demon Pizazzes to deal with. Five.

‘How are you going to defeat yourself, Pizazz?’ I hear you ask. Well, that’s a good question!

Praise for Pizazz:
“A SPECTACULAR superhero story that fizzes with fun on every page!” – Liz Pichon, author of the bestselling TOM GATES series.
“Blocky comic-style panels, a fire-farting granddad and a conservationist message make for accessible, quirky reading” – The Guardian, Children’s Book of the Month
“Sophy Henn’s funny new series […] a witty and original reminder that superheroes are human too” – The Sunday Times, Children’s Book of the Week
“Sophy Henn’s lively, energetic story should be a hit with anyone who finds it hard to fit in” –  Financial Times 
“Full-page illustrations, comic-strip sequences, quirky typography and dramatic chapter openers ensure this book will appeal to more reluctant readers” – The i
“Perfect for fans of her previous series Bad Nana, with the same level of illustration and zany text throughout” – Booktrust

Hilariously narrated by Sophy Henn, this is the fourth book in the laugh-out-loud PIZAZZ series! Look out for more Pizazz adventures: Pizazz, Pizazz Vs The New Kid and Pizazz Vs Perfecto!
Pizazz vs The Demons
This title is due for release on March 3, 2022.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Pizazz vs The Demons
This title is due for release on March 3, 2022
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Pizazz vs The Demons
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Pizazz vs The Demons

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$13.99
View Cart