The Night Spinner

Written by:
Abi Elphinstone
Narrated by:
Nicky Diss

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
September 2018
Duration
8 hours 32 minutes
Summary
'Abi Elphinstone’s books are full of adventure, wit, heart, and, above all, bravery’ Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer ?
'No one does edge-of-seat action like Abi Elphinstone' Emma Carroll, author of Letters from the Lighthouse
'Abi Elphinstone's glorious novels make you feel as if you're living the adventure yourself. They're pure adrenalin and joy’ Lauren St John, author of The White Giraffe
‘Abi Elphinstone is proving to be a worthy successor to CS Lewis’ The Times
'A gifted storyteller... one of today's greatest children's authors' LoveReading

Deep within Tanglefern Forest, Moll Pecksniff and her wildcat, Gryff, are waiting for a sign from the Old Magic before they continue their quest to find the last Amulet of Truth and free their world from the Shadowmasks’ terrible magic.

Still missing fellow Tribe member, Alfie, and armed only with a mysterious set of clues, Moll sets out on an adventure across the northern wilderness with Gryff and her friend Siddy at her side. They must brave the Lost Isles, scale the Barbed Peaks and face witches, goblins and giants who lurk at every turn . . . while the Shadowmasks draw ever closer.

Can Moll, Siddy and Gryff find the friend they think they have lost? And do the Tribe have what it takes to defeat the Dark magic once and for all?

Catapult into this adventure from the author of Sky Song, perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Michelle Harrison and Eva Ibbotson.
 

Read by Nicky Diss.
 
The Night Spinner
This title is due for release on September 6, 2018.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
The Night Spinner
This title is due for release on September 6, 2018
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
The Night Spinner
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
The Night Spinner

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$13.99
View Cart