Written By: Christina Mcdonald

Narrated By: Laurel Lefkow, Kelly Burke

Date: February 2019

Duration: 10 hours 46 minutes

Summary:

USA TODAY BESTSELLER

In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an “atmospheric, absorbing page-turner” (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author) about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant.

A search for the truth. A lifetime of lies.

In the small hours of the morning, Abi Knight is startled awake by the phone call no mother ever wants to get: her teenage daughter Olivia has fallen off a bridge. Not only is Olivia brain dead, she’s pregnant and must remain on life support to keep her baby alive. And then Abi sees the angry bruises circling Olivia’s wrists.

When the police unexpectedly rule Olivia’s fall an accident, Abi decides to find out what really happened that night. Heartbroken and grieving, she unravels the threads of her daughter’s life. Was Olivia’s fall an accident? Or something far more sinister?

In this “complex, emotionally intense first novel” (Publishers Weekly), USA TODAY bestselling author Christina McDonald weaves a suspenseful and heartwrenching tale of hidden relationships, devastating lies, and the power of a mother’s love. With flashbacks of Olivia’s own resolve to uncover family secrets, this taut and poignant novel asks: how well do you know your children? And how well do they know you?

Genres:

  • Rewa D.

    The dialogue and voicing of Olivia was grating. I found myself wishing they would just get on with it already and let her die. And Abby was almost as bad, always lashing out when in reality if she hadn’t lied about it all then maybe none of that would have happened. Not my favorite by far

  • Carla K.

    Great book.....narrator was wonderful

Night Olivia Fell

by Christina Mcdonald

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Night Olivia Fell, Christina Mcdonald
Night Olivia Fell, Christina Mcdonald
This title is due for release on February 5, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Night Olivia Fell, Christina Mcdonald
This title is due for release on February 5, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Night Olivia Fell, Christina Mcdonald
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Night Olivia Fell, Christina Mcdonald

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.