Written By: Lolly Winston

Narrated By: Cassandra Campbell, George Newbern

Date: March 2019

Duration: 7 hours 22 minutes

Summary:

From the New York Times bestselling author of Good Grief comes a “winsome story with charm to burn about second acts and second chances” (Jennifer Weiner, New York Times bestselling author) that asks: How soon is too soon to fall in love again?

The last thing Rudy expected was to wake up one Saturday morning, a widower at fifty-four-years-old. Now, ten months after the untimely death of his beloved wife, he’s still not sure how to move on from the tragedy—but his new job is helping.

After being downsized, Rudy turned to his first love: the piano. Some people might be embarrassed to work as the piano player at Nordstrom, but for Rudy, there’s joy in bringing a little music into the world. And it doesn’t hurt that Sasha, the Hungarian watch clerk who is finally divorcing her no-good husband, finds time to join him at the bench every now and then.

Just when Rudy and Sasha’s relationship begins to deepen, the police come to the store with a shocking update about Rudy’s wife’s premature death, and now they believe his actions are suspicious enough to warrant a second look. With Sasha’s husband suddenly reappearing, and Rudy’s daughter confronting her own marital problems, life suddenly becomes more complicated than Rudy or Sasha could have ever imagined.

Perfect for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Fredrik Backman, Me for You is an “exquisitely wrought window into an oft-ignored subject, mid-life love, and a reminder that grief and joy can live side by side.” (Michelle Richmond, New York Times bestselling author). Exploring the tender humor of two people being newly single again, Lolly Winston’s latest is a funny, wry, and heartfelt examination of finding love when it’s least expected.

Genres:

Me for You

by Lolly Winston

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Me for You, Lolly Winston
Me for You, Lolly Winston
This title is due for release on March 12, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Me for You, Lolly Winston
This title is due for release on March 12, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Me for You, Lolly Winston
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Me for You, Lolly Winston

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.