Written By: Lauren Layne

Narrated By: Virginia Rose, Tim Paige

Date: September 2019

Duration: 7 hours 29 minutes

Summary:

A Goodreads Best Romance

“Fans of The Devil Wears Prada will flip over Love on Lexington Avenue.” —Karen Hawkins, New York Times bestselling author

From New York Times bestselling author Lauren Layne comes the second delightfully charming installment in the Central Park Pact series, following a young widow whose newfound cynicism about love is challenged by a sexy, rough-around-the-edges contractor.

There are no good men left in New York City. At least that’s Claire Hayes’s conviction after finding out her late husband was not the man she thought he was. Determined to rid her home of anything that reminds her of her cheating husband, Claire sets out to redesign her boring, beige Upper East Side brownstone and make it something all her own. But what starts out as a simple renovation becomes a lot more complicated when she meets her bad-tempered contractor Scott Turner.

Scott bluntly makes it known to Claire that he only took on her house for a change of pace from the corporate offices and swanky hotels he’s been building lately, and he doesn’t hesitate to add that he has no patience for a pampered, damaged princess with a penchant for pink. But when long workdays turn into even longer nights, their mutual wariness morphs into something more complicated—a grudging respect, and maybe even attraction...

Filled with laugh-out-loud scenes that blend perfectly with the touching friendships Layne brings to life on the page, this “hugely entertaining” (USA TODAY) novel is perfect for fans of Lauren Weisberger.

Genres:

Love on Lexington Avenue

by Lauren Layne

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Love on Lexington Avenue, Lauren Layne
Love on Lexington Avenue, Lauren Layne
This title is due for release on September 17, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Love on Lexington Avenue, Lauren Layne
This title is due for release on September 17, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Love on Lexington Avenue, Lauren Layne
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Love on Lexington Avenue, Lauren Layne

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.