Abarat: Days of Magic, Nights of War

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Clive Barker

Narrated By: Richard Ferrone

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

Date: January 2005

Duration: 14 hours 9 minutes


Clive Barker, author of The Thief of Always, delivers an epic battle filled with fantasy and adventure that readers won't want to put down!
All things in their time . . .
Candy Quackenbush's adventures in the Abarat are getting stranger by the hour. Why has the Lord of Midnight sent his henchman after her? Why can she suddenly speak words of magic? Why is this world familiar?
Candy and her companions must solve the mystery of her past before the forces of Night and Day clash and Absolute Midnight descends upon the islands.
A final war is about to begin. . . .
Don't miss this second book in Clive Barker's New York Times bestselling Abarat series.


Abarat: Days of Magic, Nights of War

by Clive Barker

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Abarat: Days of Magic, Nights of War, Clive Barker