Abduction: A psychological thriller with a shocking twist

Unabridged Audiobook

Date: October 2020

Duration: 7 hours 32 minutes

Summary:

A heart-wrenching kidnapping thriller. Perfect for fans of Cara Hunter, Liane Moriarty, LJ Ross, and Lisa Jewell.

What do you do when the unthinkable happens?

8 August, 2000: A carefree birthday party goes horribly wrong. The children scatter to play hide and seek. But one little girl never returns.

Three-year-old Grace has vanished without a trace.

Fourteen years later: With the case long-since gone cold, Grace's family have done their best to move on. But her sister, Elise, has never given up hope. And now Elise thinks she may have found her . . .

Is Elise going crazy? Could Grace really have returned? And if she has, where was she taken?

Abduction is a must-listen kidnapping mystery which confronts every parent's worst nightmare. This emotional psychological thriller will stay with you long after the book ends.

Genres:

Abduction: A psychological thriller with a shocking twist

by Gillian Jackson

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Abduction: A psychological thriller with a shocking twist, Gillian Jackson
Abduction: A psychological thriller with a shocking twist, Gillian Jackson
This title is due for release on October 27, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Abduction: A psychological thriller with a shocking twist, Gillian Jackson
This title is due for release on October 27, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Abduction: A psychological thriller with a shocking twist, Gillian Jackson
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Abduction: A psychological thriller with a shocking twist, Gillian Jackson

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.