The Admirer's Secret

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Pamela Crane

Narrated By: Melanie Carey

Date: July 2019

Duration: 8 hours 28 minutes

Summary:

How much do you trust the people you love?A top 100 best-selling psychological thriller!A man in love. A woman in danger of loving him back. An unforgettable twist.

From USA Today best-selling author of Pretty Ugly Lies and Little Deadly Secrets comes a gripping romantic thriller perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Tarryn Fisher, and The Silent Patient.

No one knows pain better than Haley Montgomery, a woman haunted by death. Years ago, a tragedy swept over her idyllic town after the shocking death of her childhood friend. Years later, Haley still carries the guilt, because only Haley knows what really happened that fatal day.

Until now.

Someone else knows, and they're holding the secret over her. But it's become more than just a game when a woman’s body is found buried in the yard of the man Haley loves. Whoever is behind the threats clearly wants Haley's attention ... and will do anything to get it.

A gripping psychological thriller about the demons we hide and the demons we hide from.

Genres:

Admirer's Secret

by Pamela Crane

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Admirer's Secret, Pamela Crane
Admirer's Secret, Pamela Crane
This title is due for release on July 1, 2019.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Admirer's Secret, Pamela Crane
This title is due for release on July 1, 2019
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Admirer's Secret, Pamela Crane
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Admirer's Secret, Pamela Crane

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.