12 Days of Deals promo banner

The Adventures of Gamrie Tickle: Aletheia Short Stories

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: E M Wilkie

Narrated By: E M Wilkie

Publisher: Findaway Voices

Date: March 2018

Duration: 3 hours 24 minutes


This book contains seven stories about an amusing, haphazard character called Gamrie Tiberius Tickle.

Follow the excitement, mishaps, and fantastic adventures of Gamrie Tickle as he grows up in Aletheia - the city of Bible Truth located in the middle of the dangerous land of Err. The people of Err want to change, assault, and even destroy Aletheia. Gamrie must learn to defend and fight for Bible Truth against a variety of enemies, and in some remarkable situations.

Quite often, things go badly wrong for Gamrie Tickle. You see, Gamrie is just one of those people to whom interesting, exciting things always happen. If there's a fantastic adventure, terrible mishap, or deadly danger lurking around the corner, you can be sure Gamrie will walk right into it. So follow close behind him and watch what he does. But be on your guard! Unexpected things might happen...

Aimed at children aged approximately 7 - 12 years old, the book includes Bible verses and lessons at the end of each of the stories in the book. There are also Bible Study Worksheets available which are ideal for further home Bible study and home-schooling.

Gamrie Tickle is also a character in The Broken Journey, Aletheia Adventure Series Book 3. However, this book can be read on its own - without being familiar with the Aletheia Adventure Series. Available as a print book, ebook & audio book, and Bible Study Worksheets are also available.


Adventures of Gamrie Tickle: Aletheia Short Stories

by E M Wilkie

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Adventures of Gamrie Tickle: Aletheia Short Stories, E M Wilkie