Give the gift of audiobooks this season with a prepaid gift subscription Shop Gifts
Aesop’s Fables Vol 1: Classic Short Stories Collection for Kids

Aesop’s Fables Vol 1: Classic Short Stories Collection for Kids

Written by:
Innofinitimo Media
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
July 2019
1 hour 1 minute
This is the first volume of a series of ten Aesop’s Fables books. Audiobook series contains 113 Aesop's fables short stories. This volume comes with following 9 exiting fables:

- The lion and the mouse
- The town mouse and the country mouse
- The wolf in sheep’s clothing
- The woodman and the serpent
- The wolf and the crane
- The one-eyed doe
- The ox and the frog
- The peacock and juno
- The goose that laid the golden eggs

Aesop's Fables are not just for entertainment, they teach ethics and valuable life lessons to kids. Listening to audio stories helps develop creativity and imagination in kids. It is preferable to TV or video games. This resource is suitable for the entire family, including kids of all ages, including teens. Feedback indicates that even adults enjoy listening to the classic stories as a source of entertainment.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy this volume. Please listen to this brief sample of one of the stories to help you decide whether the audiobook is for you. All of our titles are available in major online book stores and libraries.

Don’t wait any longer. Get the full audiobook now!
1 book added to cart
View Cart