Aesop’s Fables Volume 7: Classic Short Stories Collection for kids

Aesop’s Fables Volume 7: Classic Short Stories Collection for kids

Written by:
Innofinitimo Media
A free trial credit cannot be used on this title

Unabridged Audiobook

Release Date
June 2019
1 hour 3 minutes
This is the seventh volume of a series of ten Aesop’s Fables audiobooks. Series of ten audiobooks contains total of 113 Aesop's short stories. This volume comes with following 16 exiting fables:

- The wild boar and the fox
- The mole and his mother
- The man and the lion
- The fisherman piping
- The dog in the manger
- The birds, the beasts and the bats
- The thirsty pigeon
- The boasting traveler
- The herdsman and the lost bull
- The miser and his gold
- The bear and the fox
- The fox and the goat
- The farmer and his sons
- The mouse, the frog, and the hawk
- The hawk, the kite, and the pigeons
- The widow and the sheep

Aesop's Fables are not just for entertainment, they teach ethics and valuable life lessons to kids. Listening to audio stories helps develop creativity and imagination in kids. It is preferable to TV or video games. This resource is suitable for the entire family, including kids of all ages, including teens. Feedback indicates that even adults enjoy listening to the classic stories as a source of entertainment.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy this volume. Please listen to this brief sample of one of the stories to help you decide whether the audiobook is for you. All of our titles are available in major online book stores and libraries.

Don’t wait any longer. Get the full audiobook now!
Browse By Category
1 book added to cart
View Cart