After the Garden

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Michelle Browne

Narrated By: Sam Smith

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: July 2017

Duration: 4 hours 52 minutes


Memories of another life and lover guide her, but are they even hers? She is a Bearer-keeper of past lifetimes and gifted with strange talents. Ember must find her answers away from safe Longquan Village, snared instead in the sensuality and dangers of the city. Hidden among spider farmers and slaves, prostitutes and weavers, a nest of people like her are waiting.A powerful man outside the city raises his forces, determined to hunt down the "demons" who could taint his followers. Threatened from without and within, can the Bearers even trust each other? Powers will rise and alliances will be forged in a dark new world. The Memory Bearers are coming.


After the Garden

by Michelle Browne

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

After the Garden, Michelle Browne