Afterlife Crisis

Written by:
Randal Graham
Narrated by:
Raoul Bhaneja

Unabridged Audiobook

Ratings
Book
Narrator
Release Date
September 2020
Duration
14 hours 24 minutes
Summary
For fans of Douglas Adams, Terry Pratchett, and P.G. Wodehouse


Where do you go after you die? Detroit.


Something's rotten in the afterlife. At least that's how it seems to Rhinnick Feynman, the one man who perceives that someone in the afterlife is tugging at history's threads and retroactively unraveling the past. Doing his best to navigate a netherworld in which history won't stop changing for the worse, Rhinnick sets off on a quest to put things right.


This would be a good deal easier if Rhinnick didn't believe he was a character in a novel and that the Author was changing the past through editorial revision. And it'd be better if Rhinnick didn't find himself facing off against Isaac Newton, Jack the Ripper, Ancient Egyptians, a pack of frenzied Napoleons, and the prophet Norm Stradamus. Come to think of it, it'd be nice if Rhinnick could manage to steer clear of the afterlife's mental health establishment and a bevy of unexpected fiancées.


Undeterred by these terrors, Rhinnick recognizes himself as The Man the Hour Produced, and the only one equipped to outwit the forces of science and mental health.
Afterlife Crisis
This title is due for release on September 8, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Afterlife Crisis
This title is due for release on September 8, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Afterlife Crisis
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Afterlife Crisis

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.

1 Book added to cart
Subtotal
$20.99
View Cart