Cyber Monday promo banner

The Alchemist's Secret

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Scott Mariani

Narrated By: Will Rycroft

Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers UK

Date: October 2014

Duration: 11 hours 27 minutes

Summary:

THE #1 BESTSELLER

Introducing the explosive first Ben Hope adventure



'Non-stop action - this book delivers' STEVE BERRY


Ben Hope lives on the edge. A former elite member of the SAS, Ben is tortured by a tragedy from his past and now devotes his life to finding kidnapped children.

When Ben is recruited to locate an ancient manuscript which could save a dying child, he embarks on the deadliest quest of his life.

The document is alleged to contain the formula for the elixir of life, discovered by the brilliant alchemist Fulcanelli decades before. But it soon becomes apparent that others are hunting this most precious of treasures - for far more evil ends.

When the secrets of alchemy hidden within the pages remain impenetrable, Ben teams up with beautiful American scientist Dr Roberta Ryder to crack the code.

It seems that everyone - from the Nazis during WW2 and powerful Catholic organisation Gladius Domini - wants to unearth the secrets of immortality.

The trail leads Ben and Roberta from Paris to the ancient Cathar strongholds of the Languedoc, where an astonishing secret has lain hidden for centuries...


'Compelling from the first page until the last, Mariani and Ben Hope entertain in a gripping tale that will have you turning the pages well into the night' MARK DAWSON



The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to the new Ben Hope thriller begins...

Genres:

Alchemist's Secret

by Scott Mariani

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Alchemist's Secret, Scott Mariani
Alchemist's Secret, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on October 30, 2014.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Alchemist's Secret, Scott Mariani
This title is due for release on October 30, 2014
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Alchemist's Secret, Scott Mariani
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Alchemist's Secret, Scott Mariani

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.