All the Happiness You Deserve

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Michael Piafsky

Narrated By: Lloyd James

Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks

Date: February 2014

Duration: 11 hours 33 minutes


Michael Piafsky’s captivating, Tarot-inspired debut depicts the dramatic arc of an everyman’s life from childhood to old age.

An Everyman searches for truth and meaning in a life fraught with unsettling challenges, joyful milestones, and the unconscious awareness of the passage of time. The seventy-eight evocative cards of the Tarot deck frame the narrator’s story as he journeys through the phases of his life from childhood to old age. Michael Piafsky’s dazzling debut novel offers a new and important voice to lovers of literary fiction.

“Moves seamlessly from the poetic to the humorous to the vernacular...A brilliant book that serves as a cautionary tale for anyone over thirty who feels certain about his or her future.”—ForeWord Reviews


All the Happiness You Deserve

by Michael Piafsky

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

All the Happiness You Deserve, Michael Piafsky