All the Things We Never Knew

Unabridged Audiobook

Date: June 2020

Duration: 7 hours 20 minutes

Summary:

“Tamani masterfully bounces and slams two hearts up and down a shrouded court of first love and revelations.”—Rita Williams-Garcia, National Book Award Finalist and New York Times-bestselling author

“A superb, complex romance full of heart, humor, and unforgettable characters.”—Kirkus (starred review)

A glance was all it took. That kind of connection, the immediate and raw understanding of another person, just doesn't come along very often. And as rising stars on their Texas high schools' respective basketball teams, destined for bright futures in college and beyond, it seems like a match made in heaven. But Carli and Rex have secrets. As do their families.

Liara Tamani, the author of the acclaimed Calling My Name, follows two teenagers as they discover how first love, heartbreak, betrayal, and family can shape you—for better or for worse. A novel full of pain, joy, healing, and hope for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Jacqueline Woodson, and Jenny Han.

“A beautifully poignant love letter: to a first love, to basketball, and to that enigmatic bunch we think we know best, only to discover we don't know at all—family. Tamani's latest is a bright shining star.”—David Arnold, New York Times-bestselling author of Mosquitoland

Genres:

All the Things We Never Knew

by Liara Tamani

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

All the Things We Never Knew, Liara Tamani
All the Things We Never Knew, Liara Tamani
This title is due for release on June 9, 2020.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
All the Things We Never Knew, Liara Tamani
This title is due for release on June 9, 2020
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
All the Things We Never Knew, Liara Tamani
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
All the Things We Never Knew, Liara Tamani

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.