The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Rob Stennett

Narrated By: Rebecca Rogers, S.A Rogers

Publisher: Zondervan Publishing Company

Date: August 2009

Duration: 9 hours 26 minutes

Summary:

Meet Ryan Fisher—a self-assured real estate agent who’s looking for an edge in the market. While watching a news special late one night, he sees evangelical Christians raising their hands in worship. It’s like they’re begging for affordable but classy starter homes. Ryan discovers the Christian business directory and places an ad complete with a Jesus fish. His business doubles in a week. But after visiting an actual church, Ryan realizes that with his business savvy, he could not only plant a church—he could create an empire. The Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher is a hilarious, spot-on, and often heartbreaking satire in the tradition of Kurt Vonnegut, Tom Perrotta, and Douglas Adams.

Genres:

Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel

by Rob Stennett

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel, Rob Stennett
Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel, Rob Stennett
This title is due for release on August 25, 2009.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel, Rob Stennett
This title is due for release on August 25, 2009
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel, Rob Stennett
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Almost True Story of Ryan Fisher: A Novel, Rob Stennett

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.