Alphabet & Counting

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 44 minutes


Learning ABC's and 123's is easy and fun with the collection of alphabet and number learning songs! This album encourages children to want to read and write as well as teaching them more about the alphabet. It also teaches them how to count and special techniques on remembering the number system!
Track List:
1. The ABC Song
2. The Animal Alphabet
3. A Is For Alligator
4. Silly Alphabet Song
5. ABC Nursery Rhyme Game
6. Old MacDonald's Letter Farm
7. Alphabet Rock
8. This Is The Sound
9. Letters That We Write
10. When I Was Young
11. Five Little Skunks
12. Six Little Ducks
13. Ten Little Fish
14. Counting To Ten
15. I Can Count From 1 - 20
16. Counting To Twenty
17. Counting By Tens
18. Learning To Add Is Fun
19. Just One More
Runtime: 40:20:00


Alphabet & Counting

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Alphabet & Counting, Twin Sisters Productions