Alphabet Songs

Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher: Twin Sisters IP

Date: January 2013

Duration: 0 hours 23 minutes


Learning ABC's is easy and fun with the collection of alphabet and nursery rhyme songs! This album encourages children to want to read and write as well as teaching them more about the alphabet. It also has several classic nursery rhymes that incorporate the alphabet and make it fun to learn!
Track List:
1. The ABC Song
2. Alphabet Rock
3. Bought Me A Cat
4. The Alphabet Swing
5. Silly Alphabet Song
6. Do Your Ears Hang Low?
7. ABC Nursery Rhyme Game
8. Old MacDonald's Letter Farm
9. The Farmer In The Dell
10. Letters That We Write
11. The Consonant Song
12. Row, Row, Row Your Boat
Runtime: 19:54:00


Alphabet Songs

by Twin Sisters Productions

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Alphabet Songs, Twin Sisters Productions