Always Dakota: The Dakota Series

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Debbie Macomber

Narrated By: Carly Robins

Publisher: Harlequin Enterprises Limited

Date: June 2016

Duration: 10 hours 45 minutes


Buffalo Valley, North Dakota. A few years ago, this was a dying town. Now it's come back to life!People are feeling good about living here again the way they used to.

They're feeling confident about the future.Stalled lives are moving forward. People like Margaret Clemens are taking risks on new ventures and on lifelong dreams. On happiness. Margaret is a local rancher who's finally getting what she wants most.

Marriage to cowboy Matt Eilers. Her friends don't think Matt's such a bargain; neither did her father. But Margaret is aware of Matt's reputation and his flaws. She wants him anyway.And she wants his baby


  • Heidi Monroe

    Too many characters with no real climax to the story. A few story lines developed to where they could have, but instead turned the other direction and were just kind of flat.

Always Dakota: The Dakota Series

by Debbie Macomber

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Always Dakota: The Dakota Series, Debbie Macomber