Ancillary Mercy

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Ann Leckie

Narrated By: Adjoa Andoh

Publisher: Hachette Book Group USA

Date: October 2015

Duration: 11 hours 0 minutes

Summary:

Breq and her crew must stand against an old and powerful enemy, the Lord of the Radch, and fight for the right to determine their own destinies in the stunning conclusion to the NYT bestselling Imperial Radch trilogy A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.
Winner of the Locus Award for Best Science Fiction Novel 2016
For a moment, things seemed to be under control for Breq, the soldier who used to be a warship. Then a search of Athoek Station's slums turns up someone who shouldn't exist, and a messenger from the mysterious Presger empire arrives, as does Breq's enemy, the divided and quite possibly insane Anaander Mianaai - ruler of an empire at war with itself.

Breq refuses to flee with her ship and crew, because that would leave the people of Athoek in terrible danger. The odds aren't good, but that's never stopped her before.
'There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could.' -- John Scalzi


In the Ancillary world: Ancillary JusticeAncillary SwordAncillary Mercy
Provenance
For more from Ann Leckie, check out:The Raven Tower

Genres:

Ancillary Mercy

by Ann Leckie

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Ancillary Mercy, Ann Leckie
Ancillary Mercy, Ann Leckie
This title is due for release on October 6, 2015.

Enter your email below to be notified as soon as it is available!

By clicking "Notify Me" you consent to receiving electronic marketing communications from Audiobooks.com. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

Already a member? Log In to add this title to your wishlist.
Ancillary Mercy, Ann Leckie
This title is due for release on October 6, 2015
We'll send you an email as soon as it is available!

Already a member?
Log in to add this title in your wishlist
Ancillary Mercy, Ann Leckie
Please Log in and add this title to your wishlist.
Ancillary Mercy, Ann Leckie

We will send you an email as soon as this title is available.