Angels Twice Descending

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: Robin Wasserman, Cassandra Clare

Narrated By: Brett Dalton

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Date: November 2015

Duration: 1 hours 31 minutes


Simon’s journey to become a Shadowhunter nears its end as his Ascension ceremony draws closer. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy.

Simon’s Ascension ceremony draws near in this brilliant conclusion to Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy.

This standalone e-only short story follows the adventures of Simon Lewis, star of the #1 New York Times bestselling series, The Mortal Instruments, as he trains to become a Shadowhunter. Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy features characters from Cassandra Clare’s Mortal Instruments, Infernal Devices, and the upcoming Dark Artifices and Last Hours series. Angels Twice Descending is written by Cassandra Clare and Robin Wasserman.

Read more of Cassandra Clare’s Shadowhunter Chronicles in The Infernal Devices, The Mortal Instruments, and The Bane Chronicles.


Angels Twice Descending

by Robin Wasserman, Cassandra Clare

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Angels Twice Descending, Robin Wasserman, Cassandra Clare