Anne of Avonlea

Unabridged Audiobook

Written By: L.M. Montgomery

Narrated By: Colleen Winton

Publisher: Post Hypnotic Press

Date: January 2013

Duration: 9 hours 7 minutes


Following Anne of Green Gables (1908), the book covers the second chapter in the life of Anne Shirley. This book follows Anne from the age of 16 to 18, during the two years that she teaches at Avonlea school. It includes many of the characters from Anne of Green Gables, as well as new ones like Mr. Harrison, Miss Lavendar Lewis, Paul Irving, and the twins Dora and Davy.


Anne of Avonlea

by L.M. Montgomery

has successfully been added to your shopping cart

Anne of Avonlea, L.M. Montgomery